Board of Directors

Full NamePositionOrganization
Neal WalkerPresidentTexas New Mexico Power
Mike KotaraPresident ElectZachry Group
Ken WilmotVice President Vital IssuesAssociated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Kyle WilliamsVice President FinanceXcel Energy
Bruce AkinVice President Member ServicesEvergy, Inc.
Lisa Barbato, P.E.Vice President MembershipColorado Springs Utilities
Lisa OlsonVice President EducationOmaha Public Power District
Christopher JanickBoard DirectorSRP
Kristie CoccoBoard DirectorArizona Public Service
Elton RichardsBoard DirectorAustin Energy
Marne JonesBoard DirectorBlack Hills Corporation
Ken CurryBoard DirectorNebraska Public Power District
David RodriguezBoard DirectorEl Paso Electric Company
Joshua JohnsonBoard DirectorBlack & Veatch Corp.
Joshua JonesBoard DirectorPacifiCorp
Ricklan HillisBoard DirectorTri-State Generation and Transmission Assn.
Ana BustamanteBoard DirectorUNS Energy Corporation
Barton BarnhartBoard DirectorWestern Area Power Administration
Lisa LewisBoard DirectorCPS Energy
Victoria FlemingBoard DirectorNextEra Energy Resources
Rick PutnickiSecretaryRMEL

Register for 2022 RMEL Events!

Complimentary webinars (for RMEL members) and discounts for workshops (You're a Member if Your Company's a Member - Check the Member List)

Featured RMEL Gold Champion: