Board of Directors

Full NamePositionOrganization
Paul BarhamPresidentCPS Energy
Neal WalkerPresident ElectTexas New Mexico Power
Lisa OlsonVice President EducationOmaha Public Power District
Mike KotaraVice President FinanceZachry Group
Ken WilmotVice President Vital IssuesAssociated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Kevin HowardBoard DirectorWestern Area Power Administration
Steve BuraczykBoard DirectorEl Paso Electric Company
Kyle WilliamsBoard DirectorXcel Energy
Joshua JonesBoard DirectorPacifiCorp
Bruce AkinBoard DirectorEvergy, Inc.
Ruth MarksBoard DirectorTri-State Generation and Transmission Assn.
Elton RichardsBoard DirectorAustin Energy
Marne JonesBoard DirectorBlack Hills Corporation
Lisa Barbato, P.E.Board DirectorColorado Springs Utilities
Tony TewelisBoard DirectorArizona Public Service
Ken CurryBoard DirectorNebraska Public Power District
Joshua JohnsonBoard DirectorBlack & Veatch Corp.
John Di DonatoBoard DirectorNextEra Energy Resources
Christopher JanickBoard DirectorSRP
Rick PutnickiSecretaryRMEL

Register for 2021 RMEL Events!

Complimentary webinars (for RMEL members) and discounts for workshops (You're a Member if Your Company's a Member - Check the Member List)

Featured RMEL Gold Champions: